Indraprastha College for Women University of Delhi

ANTI - RAGGING SQUAD, 2022-23

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Prof. Rekha Sethi	Acting Principal
2.	Mr. Jagdish C. Kandpal	Administrative Officer
3.	Ms. Anita Banerji	Secretary, Staff Council
4.	Dr. Seema Singh	Warden
5.	Mr. Vijay Gautam	Librarian
6.	Mr. Rajendra Bhatt	SPA
7.	Ms. Madhu Chauhan	Library Attendant
8.	Ms. Bindu Das	Coordinator, B.A. (Program)
9.	Prof. Rekha Upreti	Coordinator, Multi Media and Mass Communication
10.	Dr. Manju Bala	Teacher-in-charge, Computer Science
11.	Dr. Shweta Sharda	Teacher-in-charge, Commerce
12.	Dr. Namita Mathur	Teacher-in-charge, Economics
13.	Dr. Nitoo Das	Teacher-in-charge, English
14.	Prof. Jyoti Trehan Sharma	OSD, Geography
15.	Dr. Rimpi Khillan Singh	Teacher-in-charge, Hindi
16.	Dr. Meenaksh Khanna	Teacher-in-charge, History
17.	Ms. Sunita Marwaha	Teacher-in-charge, Mathematics
18.	Dr. Paulavi Das	Teacher-in-charge, Philosophy
19.	Dr. Seema Singh	Teacher-in-charge, Physical Education
20.	Dr. Akansha	Teacher-in-charge, Political Science
21.	Dr. Surabhika Maheshwari	Teacher-in-charge, Psychology
22.	Dr. Anita Swami	Teacher-in-charge, Sanskrit
23.	Dr. Vinita Sinha	OSD, Sociology
24.	Ms. Dolly Jain	Coordinator, Equal Opportunity Cell
25.	Dr. B.R. Alamelu	Coordinator, Enabling Unit
24.	Ms. Monika Bansal	Coordinator, National Service Scheme (NSS)